James Patterson 3 Books Collection Pack Set RRP: £23.97 (Now You See Her, Kill Me if You Can, Don’t Blink)

Title In This Collection:-

Now You See Her
Kill Me if You Can
Don”t Blink
Kill Me if You Can

Grand Central Station, New York City, 11 pm.
Gunshots and explosions fill the air, and suddenly you – and everyone else ­- are running for your lives.
You stumble across a dead man slumped against an open locker containing a bag full of diamonds.
What do you do next?
Do you ignore what you’ve found and run with the rest of the fleeing crowd?
Or do you take the bag knowing that it will change your life for ever, leaving you rich. or dead?
Now You See Her

A successful lawyer and loving mother, Nina Bloom would do anything to protect the life she’s built in New York – including lying to everyone, even her daughter, about her past.
Nina’s secret life began eighteen years ago. She had a carefree existence in Key West, a handsome police-officer husband, and a baby on the way. But Nina’s world is shattered when she unearths a terrible secret that causes her to run for her life and change her identity.
Don’t Blink

Reporter Nick Daniels is conducting a once-in-a-lifetime interview with an infamous celebrity recluse in a renowned New York restaurant. But the interview is cut short by a horrific murder that takes place just yards from their table. The assassin escapes as quickly as he entered, leaving behind him a chaotic scene and a bloody corpse.